Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



FREE


Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I am a Student, majoring in Criminal Justice. Later, I would like to study Engineering. I am looking for a Career that combines both. Though I know alot of people, I am sort of a private type of person, not a groupie or cliquish. I usually havejust a couple friends I enjoy hanging out with from time to time, if my studies permit so. I like clowning from time to time for laughs. Love family gatherings, wholesome fun parties, movies, dancing, outdoor sports, and enjoying good people. My personality is gentle and funloving. I am somewhat quiet until I get to know a person. Yes, some say that I am a little geekish, in a way. However, I am active and like to go to nice places, restaurants, etc. , when studies permit. But I do like popeyes chicken and Wendy's burgers. I do not drink or smoke or do drugs. I think those things are a waste of life and time. I love life. I believe I am well rounded, at the same time I am a hard worker when it comes down to making a good life for myself. I like music videos and music, but I enjoy keeping up with and talking about current events, history, science, entertainment news and sports. P. S. I clean up well, but I don't do cooking. I'll try if I have to. Oh, well!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating