Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business French tutor
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 39      Open to dating any race
I am a French man. I went to university to study philosophy (master) and to a Bible school too. I lived in England & Scotland during 3 years, teaching French and/or piano. I'd like to travel around the world and stay one year in a country where I could meet Christian people, if possible in a poor country, if possible in a completely different culture. I guess we need to refresh our view on our Christianism. So Bolivia should be the next stop, in 2008!I love playing piano (esp. Chopin), doing photography, astronomy, studying the Bible, and making my cat pur, and preaching to my local church (though I'm always terrified the day before!) As I can't help following my natural curiosity, I did different kind of job (leading the photography club in my high school, facilitator with disadvantaged people, teaching medias, sociology, or citizenship in a high school, etc. )I've just spent 2 years as a marketing head in a wee Christian Publishing company in France, trying to help spreading the Good News and edifying the French speaking world : feel free to help us, we're called BLF Europe! I teach now businessmen in London city. I appear to be a lonely character although I love writing to people and meeting them.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating