Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sabinal, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: School counselor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 50     
I am here looking for friendship rather than a serious relationship. My divorce will be final mid June. I need time to heal and letGod work in my life.
I have three children one married and on her own. One that will leave for college in the fall and my son will start high school in the fall. He lives with his dad part of the week and with me part of the week. I like the simple things in life. I love doing things with my children when they are at home.
The Lord is the center of my life and I would not have made it this far without him. I am baptist and attend church faithfully. When I am ready for a serious relationship I am looking for a man that puts God first. Someone who will pray, study the bible and serve the Lord with me. I praying for someone honest, caring, laid back, and takes life one day at a time. I am not looking to start another family. My son is 14 and I would perfer a man who has kids about the same age or older. I am praying for someone who will enjoy growing old with me.
So, if your looking for friendship let me know

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating