Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FRANCINE


Location: Friendswood, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55     
I'm a divorced single mom with a 10 year old daughter. I enjoy walking, bicycling, swimming, and most water activities. I like animals, especially dogs. I am a native Houstonian and have lived in Friendswood for the last 10 years. I don't smoke and I enjoy the outdoors. My favorite foods are Seafood, Steak and Mexican. Chocolate is my weakness. I have been divorced about 8 years. I work full-time in Houston. My favorite music is Rock and Country. I like a variety of music with the exception of Rap. I like movies, especially comedies, dramas, and some action. I'm not big on Horror movies though. I go to church and my faith is important to me. If you are looking for someone who is honest, laid back, thoughtful and has a good sense of humor, then drop me a line. I look forward to chatting with you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating