Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



FRAN


Location: Concepci?n,
Country: Chile


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Petroleum industry
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green water
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Thanks for looking at my profile. The peolpe say that I am a very honest person, very good friend. . . in truth, I try everyday. I like to have fun with friends and my family. I love the contact with the nature, treking, climbing the mountains and volcanos, to travel and outdoors ( adventure sports and extrmes sports ) . I like to meet new people ( specially christians people ) , to discover new places and new cultures. I am looking for that special someone, the one who was made for me, makes me smile, makes me laugh, knows when to be serious and when to enjoy life. Someone who enjoys the outdoors but can also spend a night curled up watching a movie. Someone who is through with games and ready for the real thing. I am looking to please to God and to receive the will of my Lord, I am hoping to find the right one to spend my life with. I wish to be a strong christian and I am looking for someone who feels the same way!, I am not looking for the one I can live with, I am looking for the one I can't live without!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating