Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fairfield, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Photo editor
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 33     
Hello there!thanks for checking out my profile. I'm an outgoing person who is easy to make laugh and i'm very caring.
i believe it is my calling in life (and God's calling for me) to be a mother. I love to serve others and give. I long to have a husband who loves God and wants to help me raise a family in Christ. I would love to find someone who I can look up to, and also be someone who can walk beside me in life and in our walk with Christ. I'm a very affectionate person, and hope that he will be too. I attended school for Photography in Seattle, but I quit to move across the country to Ohio to care for my best friend who is sick and needs me here in Cincinnati!I attend a Deaf Community bible study on Sundays after church where I am learning ASL. I plan to attend Cincinnati State to become a sign language interpreter.
hmm. . . that's all I can seem to think of right now. Ask me questions if you're interested.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating