Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FOSTERMAMA6


Location: Sealy, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Charismatic/ Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 7    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47     
I am a single Christian mother of 7 adopted children. I have never been married. I am very serious about living my life for Christ and am only interested in someone who has the same convictions. I obviously enjoy children since I adopted 7. I also teach junior high mathematics. I am ready to share my wonderful life with the one whom God has chosen to be my life partner. I am looking for the Ephesians 5:22-25 man. Now that we have the important stuff out of the way, I will tell you something about us. We enjoy a variety of things including attending our church regularly, going to the movies, swimming at the YMCA, going to the waterpark as well as taking family vacations. Last summer we had a blast at Disney World and plan to return in a few years. This summer we will travel to Missouri to visit my uncle who is a minister there.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating