Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Somewhere, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: Black
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Therapist in Addiction medicine
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a high energy, ideas type person. I enjoy reading, traveling, meeting people from all backgrounds. I was an exchange student in France. I teach French at a private school and have studied several languages. I enjoy children, singing, youth projects, and work on community improvement committees. My ideal place for a first meeting could be a church meeting. My favorite scripture is Titus 2:13. I exercise and stay fit. I am planning to visit Ghana Africa this spring, where our sister church is located to participate in outreach efforts there. This a great site to meet people. Relationships take time to develop one step at a time. If God is truly in the center of our chance meeting then all things work together according to his timing. Lets just have some fun :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating