Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Project Manager
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Partially gray   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am on the search of a woman physically, spiritually and mentally willing and able to engage in a long term serious relationship. I am a Cuban/American white male, 45, athletic complexion, very energetic, positive thinker, no drinker, no vices, clean and neat, love being at home with the right partner, although I like the outdoors, love reading, music and sport. Live in Miami, Florida, work in Miami. I am a professional, college degree, love continue to study and updating myself, like traveling. Family oriented man. I have a 23 years old daughter, she is recently married and live out home. I live by myself. I have other family members and relatives in Miami and other cities. I am a simple, but an intense and profund person, admire intelligence and common sense as well as humbless, simplicity and spontaneouty. Very concentrate lover, good excellent and and outstanding provider. Reciprocity on all of the above is crucial for me. I am open to slowly acquint and meet a woman. No in rush, go by the flow. All these are a basic picture of me. Now!! tell me about you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating