Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Greenwood, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Grade School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Seminary student
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 24      Open to dating any race
Christ is my identity in the relm of these other talents and gifts that He has lavished upon me. "Taste and see that the Lord is good; blessed is the man who takes refuge in Him. " Psalm 34:8 I am currnetly a baseball player attengding a masters in seminary as a dance instructor (ballroom, swing, shag, latin dancing) . I enjoy hunting, fishing, and my get away is competing as a triathelete. My goal is to accomplish a full iron man (2. 5 mile swim, Bike 112 miles, 24 mile run) . The desire within me is to use my bachelors in business, a year of seminary and a pursuit in a Masters in teaching (Pysical education) is to train young men (college students and high school) to love Jesus and to make Him known through the same grace and mercy that He has bestowed upon my life. "Then I will teach transgressors your ways, and sinners will turn back to YOU. " Psalm 51:13 To seek, to love, to challenge and to apply TRUTH with His gentle love.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating