Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Carrollton, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a grounded, focused Christian. . . growing in my faith and attempting to raise my child in a loving, secure home. The best part of my week is spent in church and being with my kid and family. I like being outdoors as much as I can fit it in my schedule. My friends would say that I am a giving person with a dry sense of humor. I am eager to learn new things so maybe I do have a sense of adventure! I cannot say that I am looking for "Mr. Right" -- I believe that will happen if it is supposed to happen. It would be nice to meet some like minded friends and network with other Christians that may be able to help me with my spiritual growth. I try to appreciate all the small things each day - sometimes it is hard to slow down enough and not let the little miracles pass me by. But most of all I try to be a blessing to others because I HAVE BEEN BLESSED.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating