Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FORHIM1ST


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Project Coordinator
Height: 4ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I've always considered myself to be a Christian, but only recently have I come to finally understand that true contentment comes from knowing how much we are loved by our Father and that we saved by His grace alone. It's been a challenging yet exciting journey so far. And if it's His will, maybe we can share this walk of faith together. . . growing and encouraging each other in friendship and maybe more.
I think that my friends and family would describe me as being on the quiet side, yet also friendly, compassionate, honest, trustworthy, and with a sometimes goofy sense of humor. Interests include being a bookworm, community volunteering, working outside in my yard, watching baseball, going on long car rides, spending time at the beach and the mountains, and of course, being with my family and friends and spending quality time with our Lord.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating