Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Owensboro, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer project management
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord! He is worthy of ALL praise! I don't do everything right, but I try. I appreciate who and what He has created. After a very bad start at life, I was saved at the age of 26. That was 27 years ago. God has led me to a small church anda pastor who has incredible insight into the Word of God. Working full time absorbs much of my time. I don't date much but I would like to sometime. I would not mind slowing down and finding that special someone. Previously, I was married, but it did not work out at all. Frankly, I am not sure I want to be married again. It depends on God's direction and the guy. Anyway . . . that's a good conversation starter, you know (that came from the movie Ordinary People) - I guess I better reveal my interests. I love caves, Star Trek, astronomy, golf, Nascar, books, movies, walking, family and the Bible. After you get to know me, ask me about the miracle of finding my son. Talk to you soon. I will enjoy getting to know You!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating