Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FOOTPRINTS25


Location: Rockford, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown with highlight   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 26     
Hello, my name is Annie. First off I'm not very good at talking about myself but here it goes. I'm trying to take the right steps towards improving my relationship with God. So I would like to find some who is also trying to do the same thing, or someone who already has a great relationship with him.
I am a really down to earth person, honest, outgoing, and very caring. I have been told that I have a great personality. My friends and family are very important to me, so I like hanging out with them as much as possible. I am going to school for my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education; I love working with children. I'm interested in a guy that has similar characteristics as me and someone who can make me laugh. It would also be nice to find a guy that is straight forward, knows what he wants out of a relationship and that doesn't play head games. I don't want to give you to much information becasue then we won't have anything to talk about.
So if your interested please feel free to message me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating