Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Terre Haute, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: GodsFixIn2006
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 39      Open to dating any race
Scripurally Divorced Christian Father of 9 year old daughter, seek serious relationship with young Christian woman. I have worked for most of my life and have now retired from both State Government and the U. S. Army National Guard. I am on fixed income, but there is plenty for one more adult and several children, if the Lord would bless in that way. Our preference is toward a teacher, as if she decides to continue to work, we would like to travel the USA during the school summer vacations. Or if she happens to be from different country, then even travel to her country from time to time in the summer months. We enjoy camping, singing around the campfire, roasting marshmellows, sightseeing, the beach, cookouts with friends and family, walking and driving through the country when the leaves have changed there colors. We are praying for the person the Lord has chosen for us, someone to come and share in the fun we are having here, someone to complete our family and again make us whole. If you think you may be interested send me a note.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating