Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fl, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consulting
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Ice Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
A little about me, I am in finance work a lot and also travel as a result. I am also into sports and love working out indoors and out, go to the gym everyday and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I am 6' 5" tall and 215 lbs. and am in good shape, Light blue eyes and light brown hair shaved, light tan. I am very easy going outside work enjoy all sorts of things from cooking to going to the beach to gaming to spending a rainy day cuddling on the couch with a special somebody. I like to stay fairly active and enjoy the company of friends, to me the simple things in life are always the most fulfilling. I enjoy all types of music from jazz to rock to country, if it is good it's good. I enjoy movies and watching TV when I get that chance, Greys is one of my favorites along with Prison Break and Terminator. I travel and have friends all over the USA maybe you could be one of them one day, If any of this has peaked your interest then feel free to respond with something about you. Hope to hear from you soon. After all Love is friendship set on fire. My trial is up so I cant reply back.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating