Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Flight Operations
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26      Open to dating any race
A little about me: I love being in the city and exploring new places like Germany, England, Scotland or Greece. I've been all over and can't wait to see more. I love being in the aviation industry because travelling is what Im good at. Im hoping to be a professional pilot someway and somehow. Im trying to be an Air Force pilot right now. I like a lot of outdoor activities like skiing and mountain biking. I would like to date a girl that culturally in tune with the world around her. I like playing and participating in sports so if she did that it would be a plus. She is also willing to watch sporting events. My favorites right now are watching the Columbus Crew and the Cleveland Indians. I like hanging all over the place like coffee houses, pubs and parks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating