Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FLYINGANGEL45


Location: Singapore,
Country: Singapore


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: self-employed
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black/brown   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 42     
I am an indoor and outdoor person. I believe in being with family and friends or at least people with the same 'waveband' :). I like spontaneity and enjoy being with people who are sincere, honest, with feet strongly on the ground (not building castles in the air, unless is due to faith in God's miracles) and full of energy. Traveling, reading, music, surfing net, watching movies, going to theatres & museums, some sports (squash, cycling, snokelling are what I used to do but has not much opportunities to do these days) and board games (including mahjong the only kind of games I will play in life :)) are my hobbies. Due to busy work schedule, my social life is almost down to null :( Subjects that interest me include Christian books, Literature, Economics, Business Management, Sociology, Psychology to fiction thrillers. Pls write if you would like to know me better (Note: I am not a paying member now). Sorry, I will only reply to ads that come with photo/s as I prefer someone who is at least comfortable with themselves for a start. God bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating