Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fenham,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Black
Church: Catholic   Education:
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Telecommunication
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 53      Open to dating any race
I enjoy the best of life, love flowers and wine. I try to surround myself with positive personalities and intellectuals and there is nothing I enjoy more than conversation with friends. I am a risk taker and a successful man. Although I enjoy spontaneity and love surprises, I am at an age where I don't mind a little routine, morning run, morning breakfast with coffee on the terrace, morning paper etc. . . . I possess a nice sense of humour, understanding and open to all topics. I am very reserved and fun. I love traveling and shopping and giving my best to others. I am too extrovert and very heart felt kind of person. caring, loving, compassionate, passionate and a sweet and amazine man to grow old with. I am willing to relocate if I find that special SOMEONE who is ready for a COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating