Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



FLYBOY


Location: Poseyville, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
I was brought up in a family with two sisters and one brother in a small town. My grandfather was a farmer and my Dad had his own business and they both taught me a good work ethic and my Mother taught me that God always saw what I was doing even though she didn't. I am a down to earth person that enjoys a variety of things. I enjoy flying, boating, riding my Harley, ATV riding or just setting around a camp fire with family and friends. I also enjoy sharing my faith in Christ with others who want to know more about it. I have been gifted with a good business sense, when I was twenty two I started a company that became an international business and sold it when I was forty two years old. My Father was a private pilot when I was a small boy and I loved to fly with him when ever I could. When I recieved my drivers license, I started taking flying lessons and recieved my own set of wings at age seventeen and my instrument rating when I turned twenty eight. I now use my plane and some of my time to do Angel Flights for people in need. I also have one daugther that is eighteen years old and is a senior in high school. She has already been excepted into a local University for next year. I love her very much!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating