Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FLUV


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Information Technologies System Admin
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
Sometimes words cannot express the feelings I have about wanting to find the right person for my life. I'm a extraverted person and believe I need someone with similar traits. I want someone who wants to share their life with me. I don't want to tryand figure out what's going on in someone's head. I need someone who can communicate with me. I love the outdoors, mountains, love to ride motorcycles, take long walks, travel, sports and more. I have a very strong faith in Jesus Christ, even though I may fail; he is always there to pick me. I do want a man that has similar beliefs in Jesus. God, family, and friends are the most important things in my life. I'm very honest, affectionate, and a hopeless romantic and I would expect the same in return. Love, romance and affection are essential to me. Hummmm??

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating