Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wallingford, Connecticut
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 53      Open to dating any race
I'm a single mother of two girls, 17 and 14. They are obviously very important to me, and we have a very special relationship. I'm told my laugh and joyful personality is infectious. I'm easy to get along with and not high maintenance. I enjoy most things . . . from Broadway shows to watching videos, from water skiing to water parks. I'm affectionate and honest. I'm comfortable in a crowd or with just one person. I can lead or follow. I like being involved with my church. I love to entertain people and learning new things. I'm not materialistic and appreciate someone who has a kind word and is encouraging. I work full-time in a financial planning office, and, as a part-time job, I am a musician. God has definitely blessed me with a talent that I enjoy using to bless Him.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating