Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Somewhere, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Youth Director
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hello there. It's so hard to think of things to say when prompted like this. I could use a good punch line, say something funny or witty. I could quote some great philosopher and sound pretty smart. But tonight, I think I'll just be me. I'm 25 years old and I'm a full time youth director in Ohio. I just started my position 3 weeks ago, so I'm still learning the ropes, but I'm loving the teens so much. I have been a Christian since I was 12 years old and was called to youth ministry when I was 20. I love working with youth and their families and am so blessed to be in ministry today. I love to laugh, sing, dance (only if nobody's watching) , go to movies, out to dinner, shop, read, surf the net, chat online, spend time with family and friends and so much more. I'm a very kind, compassionate, caring woman who is ready for a committed relationship with a loving, gentle, respectful man. It is my hope to fall in love with someone who understands my heart for ministry and is willing to support me in my service for Christ. I believe the Lord gives us the desires of our hearts. I trust He knows mine, and that He knows yours too. Perhaps this website will help those desires become fulfilled. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating