Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Connecticut, Connecticut
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education - nonprofit organization
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 50     
I am a Christian and active in my church and attend weekly. My faith is very important to me. . . I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, camping, fishing, picnics, snowshoeing, or simply admiring a beautiful scene from my window. I enjoy a quiet afternoon on the back deck or relaxing with a good book. I am not afraid to take some down time to do nothing and can enjoy an occasional day to chill out! I enjoy travel to different and new places whether it be by plane, train, ship or car. I can have as much fun dressed up and eating a fancy meal out as I can in my favorite jeans at a cookout. I love my arts and crafts and can spend a whole day being creative! I love my work but definetly use up my vacation time every year. I love my family, my friends, and have room in my heart for the right guy and his family and friends. My friends tell me I am creative, warm, and genereous!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating