Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



FLIPP


Location: Hollister, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35      Open to dating any race
My closest friends describe me as a person they can always depend on to come through, honest, trust worthy, understanding and I don't judge anyone.
The things that make me laugh are the things we used to do back in the day when we were kids. My friends and I always cap on eachother about this. My greatest guilty pleasure is I have to confess it's phillipino food especially dinoguan. Hope I spelled it right.
My main goals in life are to become time and financialy free. Which will be in about 5 years. Put my kids through college, and travel the world. The keys to a lasting relationship are first of all God has to the foundation of every relationship. The people in the relationship must love God above all else and not let any outside influences come between them.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating