Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hong Kong,
Country: Hong Kong

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Former financial planner; former China business executi
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 63     
I am a return Chinese-Canadian who try to live up to my baptist believing. Grew up in Shanghai I have graduated, worked, lived 14 years in Canada and more in Hong Kong and China. When my marriage broken down over 10 years ago my faith and children saved me. Over the years many wonderful Christians have made strong impact in our life, I feel I owe them all to live out a life that pleases the Lord. My family loves me/us very much even though we have gone through a lot. My kids have gone to college/university in New York city and Boston now, I am gradually adapting into the adult world. I/we have been well rewarded with my loyalty, honesty, integrity, loving, care and self-scrifice so far in our life and I will not hesitate to do that again when the Lord blesses me with my new compatible life long partner who is age wise close to mine too.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating