Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Winnipeg,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Risk Manager/Broker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 62     
Well, well, what would you like to know? I am spontaneous, romantic, I know how to have fun at work or at play, like to travel, like to do coffee, lunch and dinner with friends and family. I like live theatre, movies, bbq's, outdoor activities, anything that includes the water, gardening, sewing, home renovations, decorating, antiques and yes I am a very good cook and like a clean tidy organized home and life. Not much of a shopper though. Like day trips and bed and breakfast. I want a romantic partner who likes nice candle light dinners at home with soft music and maybe even a slow waltz, someone who likes to do things together, likes to travel and enjoys watching a good movie. I need someone who is honest, able to commit in time, passionate about something important to him and someone who is able to be dependable and enjoy sharing life's secrets.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating