Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Clinchco, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 19 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 23     
Hey everyone. My name is Tesia. I have 3 things in my life that are very important to me. 1) God. I am a christian and I seek him first before anything else. 2) Family. I am a family person. I love hanging out with my family. 3) Friends. I hang out with my friends every weekend. They would declare me as the odd ball out of the bunch. I am the one that is goofy and loves cracking up jokes, I just want to have fun. There are many different sides to me. I am a serious person. I am a romantic person. My life is like a book, it has many chapters to be read. I am looking for a great christian man who loves to have a good time but puts god before everything he does I think that friendship is where it should begin so I am looking for a friend. if there is anyone that is interested and would like to get to know more please feel free to email me. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating