Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hesperia, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28     
Hi my name is Rob I am a life long Christian. I grew up in a church and gave my life to Christ when I was about 10 or 11. Christ is my number one focus in life. In my spare time I enjoy going to baseball games and playing video games. I like all kinds of sports but baseball is my favorite. I enjoy being active and playing games as well. I also enjoy animals and being around them. I joined the army out of high school and I am currently in the reserves. I enjoy Mexican and Italian food. I am on my way to getting a B. S. degree in exercise science at Cal State San Bernardino. I enjoy warm weather. My favorite kind of music is Christian music and I enjoy watching comedies especially if they involve sports. My goal in life is to do what God wants me to do. There are times when I fall short of it but I just get up and try again and learn from my mistakes. Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you. Rob.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating