Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lakeland, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Surgical tech.
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Golden   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 49     
I am a very happy, attractive, successful professional who loves all types of indoor and outdoor activities. My most favorite outdoor activity would be all types of watersports. In addition to my primary career, I also am a personal fitness trainer! I do like to stay healthy and fit!I scuba dive and snow ski as well and like to travel and visit places I've never been before!I am looking for a true connection with someone, on many different levels, to last a lifetime! A match which has an undeniable feeling!I would really like to find a person that, well. . . makes my heart skip a beat! I am a christian and do attend church just about every Sunday. It would be very nice to find a man that would not be opposed to this and would share the same feelings on trying to live their life right. I am on this site because I work a lot and do not have very much time to go out and meet people. If you are interested please feel free to drop me a line and we can go from there!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating