Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Simi Valley, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Personal Trainer
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi, Thx for stopping by. I am realizing that I am missing alot that the Lord has to offer people in a Christian founded marriage. I live my life pretty happy and carefree because I have no real stress. I have set myself up very well financially so there's a big chunk off of my shoulders. My hobbies include working out. I study Martial Arts. I restore classic to muscle cars to old school hot rods. Mostly Chevy's but I have acquired a few older Fords. So if a 55 Chevy gets your heart racing and have your life in order, we should talk. UPDATE. . . You need to be in America already otherwise I can't help you. Plus you need to be into fitness too so we can have that to share as a couple. UPDATE II: If you want a response from me you need to have a picture posted or be ready to share. It's only fair, you see me. I am a U. S. Army Veteran.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating