Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Black
Church: Other   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare/education
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 56      Open to dating any race
I am highly motivated, energetic and work out 4 times a week. I believe God wants me to be a good stewart of not only my mind and soul but also of the physical temple He has provided me. Regular attendance to church service, reading God's word and ministry are a large part of my life. I enjoy traveling, domestic and international. My favorite destination was Paris, France. My most humbling was Zambia, African doing missions work. I am mother to a wonderful teenage son, we are currently doing college searches. Giving God the glory in all that I do is my main desire and I am hoping the Lord will provide me a mate with the same mindset. I ask the Lord for a mate that is capable of love as Christ loved the church. May you be blessed in your search as I pray that I will be too.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating