Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



FISHERMAN68


Location: Austin, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 70 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Construction
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 56 and 70      Open to dating any race
I'm a Christian man. I'm six feet tall and of Irish decent. I love animals. I have two dogs. One is a Poodle and the other is a Malteese. I also have two cats. I love to go fishing, boating and taking my motor home out site seeing. My new interestis gold mining and finding gemstones. I have been working in the construction industry for 58 years. My plan is to retire from the construction field and open a new business in commerical dry storage. I will be moving to Austin within the next two weeks. I cant wait to try all the resturants I've seen listed on the internet. I love Tex-Mex food and barbacue. I love to listen to country music and go dancing. I'm a very outgoing person, and love to laugh all the time. I would like to find a Christian woman to share my life with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating