Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Brooksville, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse/Paralegal
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 49     
Four kinds of chemistry that might make a good match in combination (Not necessarily in the same order!) :) 1. Emotional chemistry which generates interest. 2. Mental stimulation which sustains interest. 3. Physical chemistry. 4. Spiritual chemistrywhich makes it all worthwhile. I'm not a cheater. 1. I believe in strong, close family and value friendships very much. I like engaging other people in deep thought alot and strongly believe that all we take with us from this life is a legacy of character & memories, so I want to spend it the best I can, every moment, and try to make a difference in this world somehow. I have a decent well rounded education, I'm 5Ə", Dark hair, deep brown eyes with varied interests. I appreciate the common, often over looked beauty in every day life such as the beauty of a landscape. I play tennis, work out and I love a good book, fine wine, candlelight dinners, thunderstorms and being out on the ocean when the stars and moon are out. One of my interests is playing the guitar and singing. Originally, I'm from Illinois, the Chicago suburbs. I earned a really well rounded education with an appreciation of the arts, humanities, literature and science that's why I became a nurse prior to becoming a paralegal.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating