Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: , Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 41      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a sincere Christian lady who is genuine, honest, charitable, loyal, true, and very romantic. Someone with a very gentle, quiet, peaceful, and loving nature. Someone whose eyes speak volumes without her even having to say a word. A princess of a lady. Someone that is widowed, or has never been married. A great first place to meet would be a cafe, park, museum, the beach, or emergency room in case you are so devastatingly charming and spectacular that my heart needs reviving :o)Some of my favorite verses are I Corinthians 13:13, John 15:12, Philippians 2:13, I John 4:8, Proverbs 30:18-19, and Song of Solomon 8:6-7. My favorite pastor of all time is England's own C. H. Spurgeon. I really like to refer to myself simply as a Christian, but I would describe my Christian faith as born again, fundamental, Bible believing, and evangelistic. I grew up in the Jewish religion. After God saved me, my family told me I had two choices - to continue in their religion or leave their house. . . I packed a bag and left without much money or a plan, losing my family, home and the family business I worked in. I work as a manufacturer's representative for several companies. I love what I do because it is honest work, and, because of the product line benefits, I am really making a difference for my customers. Previously, I have worked in a family manufacturing business, as a photographer, artist, and builder/restorer of historical homes. My personal goals and ambitions are to keep growing as a Christian, and live for my wife and family. I would ideally like to work with my wife. I would enjoy the experience of working together. I would also like to learn to play the piano. I have a most handsome Irish Setter named Patrick, which you may fall in love with more than me! My idea of a great adventure would be to travel with my love for a year. My interests are cooking, gardening, farming, animals, building, furniture making, classical music, snow skiing, fine-art photography, antique shops, museums, going for a scenic drive, traveling, walks on the beach summer or winter, sitting in front of the fire place, watching the sun set and playing in the traffic. . . Did he say, playing in the traffic!? - just making sure you are paying attention :o)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating