Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FEMALEOFFAITH


Location: Weehawken, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 40     
I'm looking for friends first and see where God leads. I can not stress this enough, the fact that I am looking for a strong friendship FIRST. So, if you can not be in a strictly platonic friendship with a woman, then please, stop reading and move on. I prefer to fellowship with non-drinkers, although I do have friends who drink. With that said, I will NEVER get involved with someone who drinks at all. I don't mean to sound so harsh, but I feel it's best to be as honest upfront as I can be to avoid any confusion later on :)
So, you've been warned!! :) I enjoy going to the movies, out to eat, karaoke, hanging at home with friends. Every year, I try to do something different for my birthday. I'm running out of ideas, so this year will be quite a challenge :) I love swing dancing and hope to take lessons someday.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating