Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 72 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 65 and 75      Open to dating any race
I know this is very strange. But oh well!
I am someone's daughter-in-law and I want to find my mother-in-law a nice man. Someone who will love, cherish, honor and respect her. Honesty is a must. I love this woman, she is like the mother I wish I had and I want the best for her. She has been married twice and both were long term. One marriage ended in divorce after almost 20 years and the second ended when her husband died. She is a kind, doting, caring person who loves to make people feel special. I want her to find someone that will treat her in kind. She is a true lover of God. She is the closest thing to a Christian that I have ever met! She loves people regardless of race, creed, religion or any other thing else that is used as a reason to be cruel to others.
No liars or anything other questionable being need not apply. Reply only if you are good at heart, know the difference between right and wrong and choose to do right.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating