Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FASHIONPATROL


Location: Portage, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Cosmetologist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 28      Open to dating any race
My walk with the Lord is first and foremost in my life, next comes my family. This isn't my ideal place to find friends but spirituality and maturity is lacking among most of my peers in the community that I live in. I am content being single if the Lord would bless me down the road with marriage and family that would be a plus. I'm not into the dating scene. I'm saving myself for the right one. I am a piano and violin player so music is important to me and it must be conservative. (accept I love big band music) I equally enjoy indoors and outdoors. Down hill skiing/snowboarding, shoppping, camping, swimming, movies, and hiking among other things. Even though beauty is skin deep and its the heart that matters. . . I feel personal appearance is important.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating