Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FANTASIA


Location: Toronto, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 64      Open to dating any race
By the grace of God I have been blessed with 3 great sons, all well-educated, all married to beautiful young ladies and I now have 3 of the most amazing grandchildren with one more boy on the way in June. I have a very nice home and I can see the lake from my living room window. I also have a cottage in Haliburton where I enjoy peaceful days in summer, relaxing by the lake, canoeing, walking in the forest. I am a very active person who is fit. I enjoy golf, cross country skiing, hiking and jogging. I also love to read - in fact I was a teacher librarian in the public school. I have a very positive disposition. I love life and and begin each morning with a smile, always looking forward to what God has in store for me each day. I look forward to sharing my life with a very special someone. I am a romantic, I enjoy candlelight and wine, roses and soft music. If this touches your heart please send a note to me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating