Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



FAMILYMAN1


Location: Farmington Hills, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social work
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58     
I'm on a journey with God and have a strong desire for someone to walk with me. My walk involves being health conscious in what I eat (this includes red wine and dark chocolate). I walk 3-4 miles at least 5 days a week - but you wouldn't have to come with me. If you're looking for a man's man you're not looking for me. I consider myself patient, kind, compassionate, faithful, trustworthy - always striving for a pure heart with right motives. I'm not really into sports that much but I do enjoy playing golf. I am also willing to try new things. If you're into the high life of the world you've already left me behind - I prefer simplicity, family, friends, intimacy, financial discipline, being still, gratefulness. I am into vacationing, dining out and having fun. I'm passionate about my prayer life (read relationship) and my faith makes me who I am. I'm involved in several ministries each month. These are places of service to our God that I won't compromise - but others things I can and will. Let me know if you may be interested in walking with me. God's peace that passes understanding to you and yours.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating