Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FAMILY4EVER


Location: Hamilton, On,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 54      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian woman who values family life and is looking for a God-fearing man. I am an honest, kind, caring, conservative and sincere woman. I am happy, content, and well settled, and I am not looking for a man to help me in life. Just a man who know what love means. I belief that to love and to be loved is two faces of the same coin, and love can make a miracles in our life. I love to cook. I am not into head games, or controlling people. I love to tease, laugh, and spend a lot of time outdoors. I enjoy work and play, and eat healthy. I enjoy sawing, gardening, reading and traveling. I am looking for an honest man who lives in Ontario, Canada or welling to relocate. I pray that GOD will get the right man in my life that loves JESUS and seeks His will. Honesty is a must.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating