Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FALOHOP


Location: Jayapura,
Country: Indonesia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race:
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Lecturer assistant
Height: 4ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30     
Hiii. . . I'm Florence. . . I Like to teach each other to know something positive and usefull for their life so I wanna be a lecturer, consultant, or some other (feasibility study) which can make me have more chance to help each other (include they whose no money and not riches but have a heart to life) . I need someone who can share with me and have same goals in his life with me. close to Jesus, Believe in Him (trinity) . and always do all thing by keep on FAith, LOve, and HOPe (in Jesus) in His life cuz I do the same. O yeah, I like dancing with RnB music (aerobic) , singing (I am a singer in my church) , I like someone who focus to now and future not the past cuz I do the same. o yeah, im economist. like to travel, read the wisdom book, bible and write. im a simple girl who want to do the great things in life to His glory. and im happy to receive and hear someones story for sharing with my pleasure. If you r the one im looking for, please contact me. God Bless You. Amen

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating