Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: North Bend, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Recruiter
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 59      Open to dating any race
My closest friends describe me as kind, generous, intelligent, a bit sensitive, optimistic, genuine, faithful, and, oh yes, pretty.
I would best describe my lifestyle as fairly laid back sprinkled with a sense of adventure. Some things I can't live without are my laptop, my lipstick, and my Merrell hiking boots.
The people who's relationship I admire the most are my grandparents, who were married for over 50 years and wrote love letters to each other until the day my grandfather passed away. I have them and am writing a book about their life together. You:. . . share my belief in God and are tolerant of other people and their beliefs. You may or may not attend church regularly, forgoing it for a hike up a mountain or sail on the water for some one on one time with Him.
. . . might have children -- Children are a blessing. If you have them, great. If you don't, that's great too. I have plenty of nephews and a niece to share. . . . must love dogs. I do find that people who love dogs are genuine, loyal, warm, and forgiving. :)
. . . must be employed. I don't care what you do, but you should love your work. . . . must love to explore. Are you afraid to fly? It will never work!
. . . must be open to being spoiled rotten! :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating