Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FAITHINDE


Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Assistant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55     
I am an active, Christian woman. I love life and love to laugh. I love animals and children. I am easy going, down to earth and a true follower of Jesus. I am active in my church and being a servant of God. Do you have a sense of humor? Do you like your life?
Trying to fit your life in a paragraph or two, isn't the best way to get yourself across. But, some things about me. Like to cook, and have christian friends around to discuss and pray with. Enjoy the warmer weather like the spring and summer, much more than the cold. Serving God wherever he needs me, makes me content. I like my life, and try to let God be in charge, which is a daily task.
I like the area I live and serve. My Christian family is rooted here in Delaware. I am deeply committed to my Christian walk and servant work. I have one son, who lives nearby, and I am still committed to being the best parent I can be for him. He is 21. At this time, I am not willing to move anywhere. I live and work and serve here. I also can not tolerate colder weather than I live in now. So, after reading all of this, if you are lead to contact me, let it be God's will.
Peace, Love and Light to you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating