Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: West Covina, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Preacher-Minister-Pastor
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 46     
First at all and foremost, a long term relationship! A friendship first, after that, wherever God leads! I Am looking for a woman of integrity & Godly character who loves Christ and wants to love and be loved, with her whole heart. . . a Trust, mutual respect, open communication, and a sense of continual discovery are all important in a relationship. . . founded in a great friendship! Someone who is respectful, funny/cheerful, prayerful, passionate, patient, humble, faithful, considerate, honest, affectionate, intelligent, responsible, and has integrity. I want someone in my life who can be my best friend and be supportive of me, and share in anything in life expecially faith. I am interested in someone who knows exactly what they want out of their life (both personally and professionally) and is on the way to achieving these goals. Basically, a Christian lady who has attitude and personality as describe in Proverb 31:. . . . I'm pretty compassionate, very loving, faithful, cheerful/funny, careful, helpful, honest/integrity, confidence, merciful, easy to forgive, trustful, and strong understanding, open minded, great communication, romantic but I prefer organization rather than chaos, and I'm a deep thinker. I can be serious and can be funny/cheer. I credit myself with the utmost of integrity, have clear goals and aspirations in my life, love the friends, family that I have, absolutely love "other people's" kids (so far) , and can get almost anyone to open up to me. When I was youth I have a lot of friends (boys and girls) , because I was cheerful, helpful, merciful, tender, and friendship that easy to be friend to other new people. Appearance and many talents were also support my attitude and looked among boyfriends and girlfriends who loved me. I heard that they didn't get entertain or happiness if I wasn't there, as they said. I am born again man who is filled by Spirit of God. The man who is on fire and has sold out to his Savior. I don't take things too literally but God is important to me and I do the best that I can as a Christian, the follower of Christ Jesus. I'm always looking to better my faith in God day by day through life and my ministry, and this is a continual process. I would like to take care of my family first, to make them happy and enjoy our life while I do my ministry. There is time to God and there is time to love family. Recently I live with my pretty daughter, Cindy Clarissa, 12 in California. And I would like my future wife to see me as a good husband, lover, helper, companion, and carrier, as a hero of family, as a teacher of the truth for family, friends, and other people, as a man with a strong faith, as a man who she can respectful and pride. I grew up in a Buddhist Chinese family home, and become a Christian since 10 years old via Presbyterian Christian School that I was studied there. I would love to meet someone with similar christian morals and a strong belief in family. God is good. My favorite verses is Daniel 7:14, Isaiah 53, Genesis 3:15, Prob. 31, Joh. 3:16, ROM. 2, Cor. 13, Matt. 5:18, etc. Probably to do something layed back with not too much pressure. Something like coffee, dinner/lunch, a walk on the Beach or in the Church. The place that we can spending a time to know each other and share the Word of God. I like sport as such, Karate (was trained for 5 years) , Tennis (was trained for 5 years) , swimming, athletic, volley ball, table tennis, badminton, fishing. I enjoy music as such guitar, organ/piano. I play guitar and organ. I was a leader of vocal group for about 6 years, a member of Church Choir for more than 10 years, as a soloist/singer in the Church for 15 years. I like drive my car a long the pacific coast. I drove my car from Orange County, CA to San Fransisco twice, Las Vegas several times, to Grand Canyon, etc. I have been traveled to some countries such, Australia, Canada, US, Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan, Hongkong, Korea, Japan, Indonesia, etc. I was flight more than 100 times to different kinds of airline. I enjoy dining out with friends and family, watching a good movie, hiking, camping, biking, walking, and live music and theatre. I love Christian camp as such, Retreat and camp. Travel to other country and states with family regularly during the year. Finally I love ministry my Savior and God, to share and to preach His wonderful Words; and will be spent the rest of my life for His praise and Glory only with my daughter and future wife. To thanks Him because He saved me first, bought me and forgave my sins by His precious blood. I am happy with my job as a pastor of the Church. I was a businessman who built and organized some computer companies (Importer and Distributor) and highest status of it was as a president director and commissioner for 11 years; Then God called me to do His own business of salvation. I am happy and pride to be His faithful servant in my ministry. It is a highest honour from God in my life compare with president director of Computer company. Beside a Minister, I have another job and would like to tell you later. My dream is to get my faith to be strong in progressing, to construct a Christian family as an example, and as a part of the whole Christian family of the Church/fellowship, to love my future wife as I love my God and Savior. to tell the truth of the Gospel to any Christian and heathen that' as my trully love. I would like to open the new Church as many as I can, and serving Him as His faithful servant, as the faithful and loving husband for wife and Church, and as a good father for my children. Anyway to love the family first, the Church, and people. I was graduated as a Master of Divinity in Theology at Cohen Theological Seminary, CA and Electronic Scholar at Atma-Jaya Catholic University in Science. Baptized and ordained as a pastor of the Church, as Gospel ministry in California under Presbyterian Denomination. I would like to get my doctor degree in the future if God allows me to do so. I haven't registered at Civic Council to get our marriage certificate, because something neglected it, and now was separated/divorced biblically about 3 years ago. She, my ex. cheated on me when I was studied in Theological Seminary. Looking for a faithful future wife, prayerful lady, and love her God and Savior more than other. I was born out of US. And now reside here in US for about 5 years. First at all to thank you so much for reading my profile. If you love God and would like to get the good Christian family, would like to serve Him in the church and public, would to get love and to love, then also has a feeling concerning the different race that is not important for you rather than to love Him in ministry, life, and other; please come forward and send me an email that we can start to know each other in order to get long relationship well in the future!! In considering that life is too short, and every minute is corrupt our age. Chao and shaloom in Christ Jesus, God blessed you. Amen.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating