Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Austin, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? NO   Occupation: State Govt
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am legally separated. I am also a born again or committed christian where Jesus is always first in my life. Don't worry, being second next to Jesus is still a complement. The best way to describe me is that I am a genuine romantic and I'm also an overcomer. I am funny, tell terrible jokes, and a nice around person. I'm always good for a hug and love to hold hands, even in church listening to the sermons or together praying at the alter. I love day trips or weekend trips, festivals, airhows, and car shows. I am a member to the local Ford Mustang Car Club. I am also an amputee. I lost part of my leg 3 years ago, but the prosthesis everyting else works. So please dont judge my book by my cover. The real me is what's inside my heart and my soul.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating