Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spring Hill, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
I love the Lord and serve him actively in my church. I assist with our sound system. Previous I started the AWANA's at my church and what a blessing that was bringing all those kids to know the Lord. I love to golf, fish and watch the Bucs play. I am happy go lucky and full of energy. I have 3 grown daughters and 1 grandson. My family is very important to me and I spend alot of time with them. I am a honest caring and giving person who loves to do for others. I also have learned to not take life so seriously because there is no promise of tommorrow so that is why I like to enjoy evey minute the Lord has given me. I love to ride Harleys even have my license. Thats about all I can think of right now but if you like my profile just email me and we can chat. Good Luck as you seek God's Will in finding your mate.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating