Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



FAITH1957


Location: Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pharmaceutical
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58      Open to dating any race
First I must emphasize I love the Lord and value my relationship with Him. This is the first time I have enrolled on a dating service so I am truly a novice! I just completed another level in my life by obtaining a Masters of Science degree. The Lord is truly wonderful and marvelous! I must give Him all the glory! I am also an ordained evangelist and going forth in doing the work of the Lord. I love to read the bible and study the word. I love good fellowship with Christian foundation. I am easy going and a happy Born Again Christian and love to be with those who believe the joy of the Lord is their strength. I am also a psalmist and love to praise the Lord! I also assisted one of the pastor's in establishing the House Of Prayer in Stroudsburg and looking forward to evangelizing this summer. I know that God has blessed me and I can truly say that I'm walking in the blessings of Deuteronomy 28!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating