Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



EYESOBLUE


Location: Smyrna, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Load planner
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
You are either here by chance or by divine appointment! Let me tell you the type of Lady that I am. I am a special person that someone can feel comfortable sharing all of your aspirations and passions with . . . and be able to receive the same fromme. It is very important to work toward establishing a friendship first. I'd like to travel, shared activities like Bible studies or ministries, activities like walking / hiking, talks, leisure time, board games, movies, etc. I do want to be with a person who has a relationship with Jesus Christ. I am looking for someone who does not do things half-heartedly or does have a passion for life. The ideal man is someone that I can talk to easily and will listen to me as well, and is supportive and fun to be with - as I will be for you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating