Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



EXTREME4JESUS


Location: Spring Hill, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 38      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a man of integrity who loves Jesus and is passionate about pursuing Him. I am separated and going through a divorce where my unsaved husband is an alcoholic cheater. It was very painful to go through, but God has seen me through. I don't want someone that lies or has 'game'. I want someone who is real and authentic in his lifestyle and truly desires to live right. I have had enough of the world and all I want is jesus and a good godly man to experience life with. Adventurous, funny and smart are good traits too. :) Oh and yes I have 3 kids ages 8, 5 and 3. Its a package deal. Me and them. If you cant deal, its okay, but if you can, I would love to hear from you. I am completely passionate and on fire for God and He is first in my life and I want to find a man who is just as passioante about God as I am.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating